Employee team

Hamza Medkouri

Director

hamza@samba-resille.org
05 34 416 216

Johann Andoche

Adult education, Music programming and Performances dissemination

johann@samba-resille.org
05 34 416 216

Clément Harter

European projects, Sponsoring and Philanthropy

clement@samba-resille.org
05 34 416 216 /  06 68 209 900

Oliana Lassalle

Coordinator of local and cultural actions / Association life

oliana@samba-resille.org
05 34 416 216 /  07 81 228 933

 
 

Hugues Mélet

 Formateur musical
et chargé de projets

hugues@samba-resille.org
05 34 416 216

Manga Sosso

Educational, Artistic and Cultural Mediator

manga@samba-resille.org
05 34 416 216 /  06 89 668 493

Grégory Valter

Artistic Education and Cultural Mediation Coordination

greg@samba-resille.org
05 34 416 216 /  06 63 785 597

 
 

Laurent Vildary

Communication and Development Manager

laurent@samba-resille.org
05 34 416 216 /  06 63 01 18 21

Samba Résille

38 rue Roquelaine
31000 Toulouse
contact@samba-resille.org
05 34 416 216

Contact us

PRESS CONTACT

Laurent Vildary
Communication Manager
laurent@samba-resille.org
t. 06 63 01 18 21

Samba Résille s’engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement des données personnelles soient conformes au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) du 27 avril 2016 et à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.

en_GBEnglish (UK)